Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest London to Athens flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £161
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £168

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £45
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £47
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
SEN Southend
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £48
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £53
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £53
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £61

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Athens starting from 161£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes