Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from Stockholm to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest Stockholm to Manchester flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
ARN Arlanda
MAN Manchester International
Return from £90
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Fri, 21 Feb
ARN Arlanda
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £141

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
ARN Arlanda
MAN Manchester International
Return from £77
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
BMA Bromma
MAN Manchester International
Return from £103
Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
BMA Bromma
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £106
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
ARN Arlanda
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £114
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Fri, 21 Feb
ARN Arlanda
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £120
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
ARN Arlanda
MAN Manchester International
Return from £126

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Manchester starting from 90£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from Stockholm to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from Stockholm, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes