Easyjet flights from London to Dusseldorf on Opodo

Cheapest London to Dusseldorf flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Sat, 26 Sep
LGW Gatwick
DUS Düsseldorf International
Return from £82
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LGW Gatwick
DTM Wickede
Return from £178

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Sun, 27 Sep
STN Stansted
DUS Düsseldorf International
Return from £11
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
STN Stansted
CGN Koeln - Bonn
Return from £19
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
LTN Luton International
CGN Koeln - Bonn
Return from £24
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Sun, 06 Sep
STN Stansted
DTM Wickede
Return from £26
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
STN Stansted
EIN Welschap
Return from £28
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LTN Luton International
DUS Düsseldorf International
Return from £39

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Dusseldorf starting from 82£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Dusseldorf? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dusseldorf from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites