Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Manchester to Milan on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Milan flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
MAN Manchester International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £62
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
MXP Malpensa
Return from £132

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 14 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
MAN Manchester International
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £22
Departure Mon, 16 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
MAN Manchester International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £23
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £48
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
MXP Malpensa
Return from £59
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
MXP Malpensa
Return from £59
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £61

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Milan starting from 62£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Manchester to Milan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Milan from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes