Vueling flights from Malaga to London on Opodo

Cheapest Malaga to London flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Fri, 26 Jun Return Sat, 04 Jul
AGP Málaga
LGW Gatwick
Return from £264
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
GRX Granada
LGW Gatwick
Return from £293

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Sat, 13 Jun
AGP Málaga
LTN Luton International
Return from £54
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
AGP Málaga
SEN Southend
Return from £62
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
AGP Málaga
LTN Luton International
Return from £81
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
AGP Málaga
LTN Luton International
Return from £84
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Tue, 07 Jul
AGP Málaga
STN Stansted
Return from £84
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
AGP Málaga
LGW Gatwick
Return from £90

Reserve your flight with Vueling to London starting from 264£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from Malaga to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Malaga, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes