Vueling flights from London to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lisbon flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Thu, 10 Sep
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £114

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Thu, 01 Oct
STN Stansted
LIS Lisboa
Return from £25
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Fri, 04 Sep
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £39
Departure Tue, 25 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £50
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £58
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LIS Lisboa
Return from £63
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £65

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Lisbon starting from 114£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from London to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from London, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes