Vueling flights from Barcelona to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest Barcelona to Malaga flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
Return from £88
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
Return from £90

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
Return from £55
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
Return from £103
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
Return from £141
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Thu, 10 Sep
BCN El Prat
GRX Granada
Return from £147
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
BCN El Prat
AGP Málaga
Return from £148

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Malaga starting from 88£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from Barcelona to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from Barcelona, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes

Our International travel websites