Vueling flights from Manchester to Rome on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Rome flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
MAN Manchester International
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £108
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £166

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Tue, 27 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £23
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Thu, 29 Oct
MAN Manchester International
CIA Ciampino
Return from £23
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
MAN Manchester International
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £47
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
CIA Ciampino
Return from £51
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
CIA Ciampino
Return from £67
Departure Fri, 13 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £76

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Rome starting from 108£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from Manchester to Rome? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Rome from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes