British Airways flights from London to Shanghai on Opodo

Cheapest London to Shanghai flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £900
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Mon, 06 Jul
LHR Heathrow
SHA Hongqiao
Return from £1,517

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Fri, 19 Jun
LGW Gatwick
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £490
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £516
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £521
Departure Tue, 30 Jun Return Mon, 06 Jul
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £540
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LCY London City
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £551
Departure Fri, 26 Jun Return Sat, 04 Jul
LTN Luton International
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £554

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Shanghai starting from 900£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Shanghai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Shanghai from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes