Ryanair flights from Belfast to London on Opodo

Cheapest Belfast to London flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 29 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
BFS Belfast International
STN Stansted
Return from £24
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
BFS Belfast International
LTN Luton International
Return from £102

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
BFS Belfast International
LTN Luton International
Return from £57
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
BFS Belfast International
STN Stansted
Return from £57
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
BFS Belfast International
LGW Gatwick
Return from £66
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
BHD Belfast City Apt
LHR Heathrow
Return from £97
Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
BHD Belfast City Apt
LHR Heathrow
Return from £105
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
BHD Belfast City Apt
LCY London City
Return from £159

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to London starting from 24£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Belfast to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Belfast, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes