Ryanair flights from Budapest to Malta on Opodo

Cheapest Budapest to Malta flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £43

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £63
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £174
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £181
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £220
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £223
Departure Mon, 27 Jul Return Wed, 05 Aug
BUD Ferihegy
MLA Luqa
Return from £247

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Malta starting from 43£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Budapest to Malta? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malta from Budapest, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes