Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from Edinburgh to Bordeaux on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Bordeaux flights with Ryanair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
EDI Turnhouse
BOD Merignac
Return from £119
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
EDI Turnhouse
BOD Merignac
Return from £129
Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
EDI Turnhouse
BOD Merignac
Return from £132
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
GLA Glasgow Scotland
BOD Merignac
Return from £132
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
GLA Glasgow Scotland
BOD Merignac
Return from £137
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
EDI Turnhouse
BOD Merignac
Return from £143

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Bordeaux starting from {var.lowestRoutePrice}£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Edinburgh to Bordeaux? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bordeaux from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes