Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from Edinburgh to Eindhoven on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Eindhoven flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Mon, 04 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
NRN Niederrhein (Weeze)
Return from £30
Departure Mon, 28 Oct Return Fri, 01 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
EIN Welschap
Return from £47

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Tue, 05 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
AMS Schiphol
Return from £91
Departure Fri, 01 Nov Return Sun, 03 Nov
GLA Glasgow Scotland
AMS Schiphol
Return from £92
Departure Thu, 07 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
AMS Schiphol
Return from £95
Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Mon, 28 Oct
GLA Glasgow Scotland
AMS Schiphol
Return from £104
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
DUS Düsseldorf International
Return from £111
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sun, 03 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
EIN Welschap
Return from £111

Edinburgh - Eindhoven flight routes reviewed by our customers

4.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
Edinburgh
Eindhoven
3.0 /5
DMF
Date 2019-03-08 Location Edinburgh Age 51-70 Class Economy

Budget flight only spoilt by the odd (very small) cabin bag restriction though allowed a duty free bag too!

View more

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Eindhoven starting from 30£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Edinburgh to Eindhoven? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Eindhoven from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes