Ryanair flights from Manchester to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Paris flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
MAN Manchester International
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £38
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £99

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
MAN Manchester International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £85
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £86
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
MAN Manchester International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £96
Departure Thu, 02 Apr Return Wed, 08 Apr
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ORY Orly
Return from £102
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Sat, 25 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £112
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £114

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Paris starting from 38£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Manchester to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites