Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Seville on Opodo

Cheapest London to Seville flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £36
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
STN Stansted
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £38

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
STN Stansted
XRY La Parra
Return from £39
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £45
Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £65
Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £75
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
SEN Southend
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £88
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SVQ Sevilla
Return from £91

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Seville starting from 36£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Seville? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Seville from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes