Ryanair flights from Manchester to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Athens flights with Ryanair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £104
Departure Sat, 18 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £154
Departure Wed, 29 Jul Return Wed, 05 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £157
Departure Mon, 27 Jul Return Wed, 26 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £175
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Fri, 07 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £183
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £187

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Athens

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Manchester to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes