Ryanair flights from Manchester to Cagliari on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Cagliari flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
MAN Manchester International
CAG Elmas
Return from £47

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
MAN Manchester International
CAG Elmas
Return from £156
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
MAN Manchester International
CAG Elmas
Return from £172
Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
CAG Elmas
Return from £177
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
CAG Elmas
Return from £185
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
MAN Manchester International
CAG Elmas
Return from £194
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
MAN Manchester International
CAG Elmas
Return from £194

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Cagliari starting from 47£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Manchester to Cagliari? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cagliari from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes