Ryanair flights from Manchester to Oslo on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Oslo flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Fri, 09 Oct
MAN Manchester International
TRF Torp Sandefjord
Return from £9
Departure Sun, 20 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
TRF Torp Sandefjord
Return from £58

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
TRF Torp Sandefjord
Return from £72
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £86
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Tue, 13 Oct
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £97
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £97
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Thu, 29 Oct
MAN Manchester International
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £123
Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
OSL Oslo Airport
Return from £126

Manchester - Oslo flight routes reviewed by our customers

2.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Manchester
Oslo
2.0 /5
Mike
Date 2019-06-01 Location Birmingham Age 31-50 Class Economy

Flight delayed late

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Oslo starting from 9£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Manchester to Oslo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Oslo from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes