Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from Manchester to Palermo on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Palermo flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Thu, 17 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
MAN Manchester International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £138

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Wed, 23 Oct
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £149
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £184
Departure Tue, 29 Oct Return Wed, 06 Nov
MAN Manchester International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £233
Departure Fri, 18 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
MAN Manchester International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £266
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Thu, 17 Oct
MAN Manchester International
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £298
Departure Wed, 23 Oct Return Thu, 31 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
PMO Punta Raisi
Return from £304

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Palermo starting from 138£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Manchester to Palermo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Palermo from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes