Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Phuket on Opodo

Cheapest London to Phuket flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Sat, 14 Nov
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £1,195

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £445
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 29 Nov
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £461
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £471
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Wed, 02 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £474
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Tue, 10 Nov
LGW Gatwick
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £480
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Mon, 09 Nov
LCY London City
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £493

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Phuket starting from 1195£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Phuket? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Phuket from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes