Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Phuket on Opodo

Cheapest London to Phuket flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £473

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
LGW Gatwick
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £317
Departure Thu, 23 Jan Return Thu, 20 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £335
Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £338
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Mon, 24 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £372
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Sun, 16 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £428
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
LHR Heathrow
HKT Phuket International Airport
Return from £434

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Phuket starting from 473£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Phuket? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Phuket from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes