Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Penang on Opodo

Cheapest London to Penang flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PEN Penang International
Return from £4,130

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PEN Penang International
Return from £513
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PEN Penang International
Return from £593
Departure Fri, 13 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PEN Penang International
Return from £609
Departure Wed, 02 Dec Return Thu, 17 Dec
LGW Gatwick
PEN Penang International
Return from £626
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Sat, 28 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PEN Penang International
Return from £686
Departure Sat, 21 Nov Return Mon, 07 Dec
LHR Heathrow
PEN Penang International
Return from £1,219

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Penang starting from 4130£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Penang? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Penang from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes