Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest London to Malaga flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Mon, 28 Dec Return Sun, 17 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AGP Málaga
Return from £239

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 01 Jan Return Fri, 15 Jan
SEN Southend
AGP Málaga
Return from £25
Departure Tue, 15 Dec Return Fri, 18 Dec
STN Stansted
AGP Málaga
Return from £26
Departure Fri, 01 Jan Return Sat, 16 Jan
LTN Luton International
AGP Málaga
Return from £27
Departure Thu, 24 Dec Return Tue, 29 Dec
LTN Luton International
AGP Málaga
Return from £63
Departure Sun, 03 Jan Return Sun, 10 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AGP Málaga
Return from £68
Departure Sun, 03 Jan Return Tue, 05 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AGP Málaga
Return from £85

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Malaga starting from 239£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from London, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Scandinavian Airlines London-Malaga flights faq's

What do Scandinavian Airlines flights from London to Malaga cost?
One of Scandinavian Airlines cheapest prices for a London to Malaga flight we have right now is 239.

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes