Easyjet flights from Glasgow to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Glasgow to Paris flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
GLA Glasgow Scotland
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £53
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Fri, 04 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £57

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
EDI Turnhouse
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £54
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
PIK Prestwick
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £64
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
GLA Glasgow Scotland
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £87
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Sun, 06 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £112
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
EDI Turnhouse
ORY Orly
Return from £113
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
PIK Prestwick
ORY Orly
Return from £116

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Paris starting from 53£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Glasgow to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Glasgow, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites