Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Glasgow to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Glasgow to Paris flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £72
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
GLA Glasgow Scotland
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £83

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
EDI Turnhouse
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £45
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
GLA Glasgow Scotland
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £53
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ORY Orly
Return from £84
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £91
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
EDI Turnhouse
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £96
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £100

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Paris starting from 72£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Glasgow to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Glasgow, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites