Air France flights from London to Nice on Opodo

Cheapest London to Nice flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Wed, 21 Oct
LHR Heathrow
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £116
Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
SEN Southend
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £149

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £12
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
LTN Luton International
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £50
Departure Sun, 04 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £51
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
LTN Luton International
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £58
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £64
Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
LHR Heathrow
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £70

Reserve your flight with Air France to Nice starting from 116£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Nice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nice from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes