Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Malaysia Airlines flights from Bangkok to London on Opodo

Cheapest Bangkok to London flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Thu, 06 Feb
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £684

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Thu, 16 Jan
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £390
Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Fri, 17 Jan
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LTN Luton International
Return from £395
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Thu, 09 Jan
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
STN Stansted
Return from £464
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Thu, 09 Jan
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £478
Departure Sat, 21 Dec Return Wed, 29 Jan
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £488
Departure Sun, 22 Dec Return Wed, 15 Jan
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £496

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to London starting from 684£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from Bangkok to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Bangkok, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes