Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Kathmandu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kathmandu flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £1,225

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £414
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Wed, 25 Dec
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £433
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
LTN Luton International
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £451
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
STN Stansted
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £468
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
LHR Heathrow
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £472
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
LGW Gatwick
KTM Tribhuvan
Return from £476

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Kathmandu starting from 1225£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Kathmandu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kathmandu from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes