Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scandinavian Airlines flights from Birmingham to Hamburg on Opodo

Cheapest Birmingham to Hamburg flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
MAN Manchester International
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £134
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
BHX Birmingham Intl
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £146

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Sat, 25 Jan
MAN Manchester International
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £32
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
MAN Manchester International
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £50
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
BHX Birmingham Intl
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £59
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
BHX Birmingham Intl
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £93
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
MAN Manchester International
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £104
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
BHX Birmingham Intl
HAM Airport Helmut Schmidt
Return from £126

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to Hamburg starting from 134£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from Birmingham to Hamburg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hamburg from Birmingham, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes