Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Belfast to Glasgow on Opodo

Cheapest Belfast to Glasgow flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
BFS Belfast International
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £54
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Sat, 11 Jan
BFS Belfast International
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £55

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
BHD Belfast City Apt
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £59
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
BHD Belfast City Apt
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £68
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
BHD Belfast City Apt
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £179
Departure Fri, 17 Jan Return Sat, 18 Jan
BHD Belfast City Apt
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £181
Departure Fri, 20 Dec Return Sat, 21 Dec
BHD Belfast City Apt
GLA Glasgow Scotland
Return from £240
Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Thu, 26 Dec
BHD Belfast City Apt
EDI Turnhouse
Return from £272

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Glasgow starting from 54£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Belfast to Glasgow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Glasgow from Belfast, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes