Ryanair flights from London to Basel-Mulhouse on Opodo

Cheapest London to Basel-Mulhouse flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
STN Stansted
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £125

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LTN Luton International
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £70
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LTN Luton International
ZRH Zurich
Return from £74
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
LGW Gatwick
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £76
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
ZRH Zurich
Return from £96
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LTN Luton International
BSL Basel Euroairport
Return from £98
Departure Fri, 19 Jun Return Sun, 05 Jul
LHR Heathrow
ZRH Zurich
Return from £100

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Basel-Mulhouse starting from 125£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Basel-Mulhouse? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Basel-Mulhouse from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites